Rajasthan Tours from Agra

Agra City Guide | Car Rentals Agra | Customize your Tour

Taj MahalGolden Triangle Tour is one of the most famous tour packages from India. Golden triangle tours in India are a gateway to explore magnificent forts, palaces and monuments exhibiting Indian architecture. Golden triangle tour consists of 3 popular cities in India, namely, Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. Golden triangle tours starts from Delhi the heart and capital of India which is often referred as Dreamers Paradise of India. One of the most fascinating aspects of Delhi is the "visibility" of its historic past. Were it not for the demands of urbanization, large portions of the city could well be earmarked as archaeological parks. From Historical Monuments such as Red Fort, Qutub Minar, Humayun Tomb to modern shopping complexes and architectural marvels such as Ansal Plaza, Con-naught Place, many plush eating joints and dominating Multiplexes, Delhi is truly a visitor's delight, and can be visited on Fascinating Golden Triangle Tours.

Fatehpur Sikri -AgraAfter Delhi we moves towards the Agra which is vary famous all over the world for being home of the Seventh Wonder of the World-the Taj Mahal. The architectural splendors of the mausoleums, the fort and the palaces is a vivid remainder of the mausoleums, the fort and the palaces is a vivid reminder of the capital in the 16th and early 17th centuries. And at the end we moves to the Royal Rajasthan the land of great warriors, in Rajasthan settled in the rugged hills of the Aravallis, Jaipur is the pristine jewel in the desert sands of Rajasthan. Jaipur is as remarkable for its marvelous architecture and town planning as it is for the lively spirit of the people who inhabit it. The Golden Triangle Tour in India covers the most diverse cultural cities of India, the modernity and ancient splendor of Delhi, royalty of the Pink City of Jaipur and eternal romance of Taj Mahal, the epitome of love in Agra.

Major Attractions
Taj Mahal || Fatehpur Sikri

Taj MahalFatehpur Sikri -Agra

Suggested Itineraries : Coming Soon !

:: Golden Triangle Tour Delhi- Agra- Jaipur- Delhi (3 Nights / 4 days)

:: Golden Triangle and Udaipur
Deilhi-Agra-Jaipur-Udaipur-Delhi (7 Nights/ 8 days)

:: Golden Triangle And Tiger

Delhi-Agra-Ranthambhore-Jaipur-Delhi (7 Nights/ 8 days)

:: Golden Triangle and Pushkar
Delhi-Agra-Jaipur-Pushkar-Ajmer (7 Nights / 8 days)

:: Golden Triangle, Tiger and Birds
Delhi-Agra-Bharatpur-Ranthambhore-Jaipur-Delhi (8 Nights/ 9 days)

:: Golden Triangle, Tiger and Udaipur Tour
Delhi - Agra - Ranthambhore - Jaipur - Udaipur - Delhi/Mumbai (9 Nights/10 Days)


We have more than 99 Tailor-made Tour

Duration wise | Destination wise